COMMITTEES



AUDIT COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Jagdish Chandra Laddha	Chairman
2.	Shri Shekhar Agarwal	Member
3.	Shri Hemant Kamala Jalan	Member
4.	Smt. Aarti B Aggarwal	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Avinash Todi	Chairman
2.	Shri Kunal Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Shri Arun Churiwal	Member
4.	Shri Nivedan Churiwal	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Aarti B Aggarwal	Chairman
2.	Shri Shekhar Agarwal	Member
3.	Shri Jagdish Chandra Laddha	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Arun Churiwal	Chairman
2.	Shri Nivedan Churiwal	Member
3.	Shri Kunal Jhunjhunwala	Member
4.	Shri Praveen Jain	Member